Skip to main content

Discover a new way to do collagen and SAVE on two delicious flavors.

How do I remove a recipe from my meal plan?

To remove a recipe from your meal plan, simply click the pink “minus” circle to the right of the recipe. 

To remove all of the recipes at once, simply click the “Clear” button in the upper right hand corner. To confirm, click the green “Clear Meal Plan” button from the pop-up screen.

« FAQ Page
Return back up to the main content Return back to the header